Fiere Sposi Digital Edition, 2021


CONTATTI

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Bologna - Ferrara - Modena
Paola Lanzarini
Cell. 3703270999

lanzarini@multimediatre.com

VENETO

Padova - Treviso - Venezia - Vicenza - Verona - Trento
Francesca Rampazzo
Cell. +39 393 9092207

rampazzo@multimediatre.com

Stefania Berto
Cell. +39 347 6367663

berto@multimediatre.com

Vera Franceschetti
Cell. +39 392 9542890

franceschetti@multimediatre.com

Giuseppe Tanesini
Cell. +39 349 5296339

tanesini@multimediatre.com

Arianna Quaggia
Cell. +39 345 7302136

quaggia@multimediatre.com

LOMBARDIA

Brescia - Bergamo - Monza
Antonella Friso
Cell. 3489034830

friso@multimediatre.com

PIEMONTE

Torino - Cuneo - Savona
Stefania Berto
Cell. +39 347 6367663

berto@multimediatre.com



Segreteria organizzativa
Multimedia Tre

© 2020 Multimedia Tre
Sede Legale via Veneto 49 30030 Vigonovo (VE), Italia
PEC: info@pec.multimediatre.com
Tel. +39 049 9832150 - Fax +39 049 9830728 - P.I. 02831150277
PRIVACY POLICY